Cancel Tour Reservation

City Guides appreciates your courtesy in letting us know that you will be unable to use your reservation (or reservations). This tour is offered on a "reservations-only" basis because of special circumstances that require us to limit the number of participants. By notifying us of the cancellation, you are making it possible for us to offer your canceled slots to others who wish to take this tour. Please complete the form below and click the submit button to complete the cancellation. We look forward to seeing you on another City Guides tour in the near future. Again, thank you!


Cancellation for tour: Fairmont Hotel (RESERVATIONS ONLY)

Please indicate the date of the tour you are canceling:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM

In the box below, please enter the names of those for whom you made a reservation and who will NOT be participating in this walk. (Include your name if you are canceling your own reservation.) Please enter one person's name per line.



Your email address